Sarajean Gatch

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Watertown Office

(315) 608-3333

sgatch@carlislefirm.com

 

Kimberly Collins

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

kcollins@carlislefirm.com

 

Laura Collins

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

lcollins@carlislefirm.com

 

Agnes Goodwin

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Malone Office

(518) 806-0060

agoodwin@carlislefirm.com

 

Lisa Smithers

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

lsmithers@carlislefirm.com

 

Brandi Wagner

Paralegal

Social Security Disability

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

bwagner@carlislefirm.com

Jillian Marcellus

Paralegal

Workers' Compensation

Malone Office

(518) 806-0060

jmarcellus@carlislefirm.com

Lyne Teele

Paralegal

Personal Injury

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

lteele@carlislefirm.com