Nicole Bradley

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Malone Office

(518) 806-0060

nbradley@carlislefirm.com

 

Kimberly Collins

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

kcollins@carlislefirm.com

 

Laura Collins

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

lcollins@carlislefirm.com

 

Agnes Goodwin

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Watertown Office

(315) 608-3333

agoodwin@carlislefirm.com

 

Michelle Riordan

Paralegal

Personal Injury

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

mriordan@carlislefirm.com

 

Gabrielle Schiltz

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Malone Office

(518) 806-0060

gschiltz@carlislefirm.com

 

Lisa Smithers

Paralegal

Workers’ Compensation

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

lsmithers@carlislefirm.com

 

Linda St. Joseph

Office Manager

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

lstjoseph@carlislefirm.com

 

Brandi Wagner

Paralegal

Social Security Disability

Ogdensburg Office

(315) 393-1111

bwagner@carlislefirm.com

Ph.:  (315) 393-1111   Fax:  (315) 393-1181

  • Carlisle Law Firm, P.C.

©2019 by Carlisle Law Firm. 

Attorney Advertising.